You gotta love Lazydays.

October 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

Girls Kourtney Print Vest

F&F Sequin harem pants

F&F Cuffed Sandals

What?:

Top: £8.00, Boohoo.com

Harem trousers: £15.00 (clearance), F&F @ Tesco

Sandals: £18.00, F&F @ Tesco

When?:

Last weekend, lazy day.

Additional notes:

We all have lazy days. For me, it’s a relief to have one, since our life is so hectic on weekends. My best friend Amy is waiting to hear from her mum, and we’re on the edge of our seats. Tonight is the night her mum will tell her if she has to go back to live in Wales with her, or stay in England with me and my family. I’m so nervous, but not as nervous as Lauren is. All we can do is cross our fingers and hope she’s allowed to stay.

Usually, on lazy days, I just look at my clothes and immediately pick a concoction out. It’s as easy as 1,2,3. It is. I bought this top from Boohoo.com as soon as I saw it, because I fell in love with the patterning. It fits really well and wasn’t expensive at all – what more could a girl ask for? I also bought the harem pants for a short price too, quite recently. I was looking on the F&F website and saw that there was a clearance for the pants. My allowance was raised as I’d done all of my sister’s chores (she had to practice for her ballet recital), so I bought them. They also fit really well, and are perfect for lounging around the house in since they’re baggy.

And finally, these are the most gorgeous sandals ever. When I bought them, I had to wear them immediately or I was going to hyperventilate. They’re a little big, but that means I can keep them for a while, and I only wear them inside so that they don’t get damaged. What? I like to look after my shoes. Is that too much to ask?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You gotta love Lazydays. at Notes from a Weekend Fashionista.

meta

